Inspire! / Love

I have a gift

f1511e9a950db7f20ae5cd7ace8ff607

What could I say about the utter moment when God’s face shines upon your reality?

I have a gift. 

There was a yoga gathering, I offered the hatha-tantra practice.  A gift.

And sometimes the greatest gift, is not one that money can buy.  

It is when the human heart opens so, that it produces tears of healing upon one’s face.

One of the students had such a breakthrough during class,

that her body, mind, heart and soul were so artfully aligned, that she began to weep.

It was an honor, as I gathered her limp body in my arms, held her heart to mine and I wondered –

“God let us know what you first saw when you created the human heart.

Let us know Beloved that there is only light.” ~ Hafiz

Make love ~ 

Weléla

Leave a Reply

